Jobseeker Profile


Back to Search Results

Nanny, Elder Care, Housekeeping

North York, Bathurst and Invermay


To view Contact Information, Register Now - Only $37!


Full Time

Living Preference

Live In or Live Out


North York

Closest Intersection

Bathurst and Invermay



Country of Birth


Trained in CPR/First Aid


Has a Driver's License


Able to Swim


Needs to be Sponsored


Child Care Experience - 5 Years


Elder Care Experience - 2 Years

 Heart Disease

Housekeeping Experience - 5 Years

 Experience Cleaning Large Homes
 Experience Cleaning Offices
 Organizational Skills

Kitchen Experience

 Preparing Fruits and Vegetables
 Cooking Meals

Personal Message
"I was pleased to learn of your need for a nanny/housekeeper. With my wealth of childcare and housekeeping experience as a mother of 2 kids and a housewife back in my home country, and more than 2 years experience as a nanny I am positive I am a top candidate for the position.
My skills and accomplishments include:
● Cared for two children , aged 6 and 7.
● Prepared and served meals with balanced nutrition, ensuring food safety for them.
● Organized fun and educational games, read storybooks that increased children’s interest in story time, and planned outdoor activities such as walking to the local playground and park.
● Clean the home and make sure that everything is in proper order.

With my experience and skills, combined with my strong initiative and calm head under pressure, I am convinced I would be an excellent nanny and housekeeper in your family. I have a passion for young learners and I want the best for them and if given the chance to work with you, I shall regard and take care of them to the best of my ability.

Enclosed is my resume that further highlights my skills, experience, and academic background. I would be happy to visit you for an interview, and I hope to hear back from you soon. Please feel free to contact me on my phone number +1 416 841 2595. Thank you for your consideration.

Do you need help with the paperwork involved in sponsoring this nanny?

We can help! Please contact us at

Availability Chart

Sunrise (6-8am)
Morning (8am-12pm)
Noon (12-4pm)
Afternoon (4-6pm)
Evening (6-9pm)
Night (9pm-12am)
Overnight (12-6am)
Are you looking for Cleaning Help or a Housekeeper in the Toronto Area? is an online agency servicing businesses & families in the Greater Toronto Area. Browse profiles of Cleaners & Housekeepers looking for work. Live in, live out, full time, part time, temporary & weekend help available. Post your job description and let interested candidates contact you or you can contact them. makes finding the cleaning and housekeeping help you need easy & economical. JOIN TODAY!

Find A Nanny | Find An Elder Caregiver | Find A Housekeeper | Find Business / Store Staff