Jobseeker Profile


Back to Search Results

Elder Care

Scarborough, Finch and Victoria Park


To view Contact Information, Register Now - Only $37!


Part Time, Temporary, Weekends

Living Preference

Live Out



Closest Intersection

Finch and Victoria Park



Country of Birth


Trained in CPR/First Aid


Has a Driver's License


Able to Swim


Needs to be Sponsored


Elder Care Experience - 1 Year

 Chronic Pain
 Hoyer Lift

Kitchen Experience

 Preparing Fruits and Vegetables
 Cooking Meals

Personal Message
"I am looking for part time as well as helping my husband to find employer.
Are you hiring male PSW?
My husband is looking for an employer who is willing to sponsor him, we live Finch & Victoria Park.
My husband just finished PSW course and he works in a long term for 4 mos for his placement. He is also doing baby sitting and dropping and picking up in school, cleaning house, condo & office as his part time.

Aside from that he is also a registered nurse in the Philippines, with 2yrs experience in hospital setting and he also worked in Saudi Arabia for 2yrs as geriatric psychiatric nurse.

He is available Mon-Fri in the morning and doing some part time late afternoon. He is willing to do live in 5days a week.

He is 33yrs old and 5’5 in height. He can drive but we don’t have drivers license yet.

He have CPR training, police check, PSW certified and references.

You can call us if you want to call him for interview."

Do you need help with the paperwork involved in sponsoring this nanny?

We can help! Please contact us at

Availability Chart

Sunrise (6-8am)
Morning (8am-12pm)
Noon (12-4pm)
Afternoon (4-6pm)
Evening (6-9pm)
Night (9pm-12am)
Overnight (12-6am)
Are you looking for Senior Care in the Toronto Area? is an online Caregiver Agency servicing families in the Greater Toronto Area. Browse profiles of live in, live out, full time, part time, temporary & weekend caregivers looking for work. Post your job and let interested candidates contact you or you can contact them. makes finding the senior care you need easy & economical. JOIN TODAY!

Find A Nanny | Find An Elder Caregiver | Find A Housekeeper | Find Business / Store Staff